Ads

English | Size: 25.36 GB

The Part-Time YouTuber Academy is a 6-week live online course where I’ll teach you everything I know about how to build and grow your YouTube channel into a sustainable machine that churns out valuable content for your audience, and generates healthy passive income for you, without having to quit your job.

It’s based on the Infinite Content Engine, the system I’ve developed to grow my channel from zero to 2.2 million subscribers (with $1,500,000+ in annual revenue) while working full-time as a doctor.

We ran Cohort 1 in November 2020, Cohort 2 in March 2021 and Cohort 3 in June 2021 serving over 1,000 students in the process and producing fantastic results and glowing testimonials.

Cohort 4 will run from 1st November to 10th December. Each week, we’ll have a combination of live Zoom lectures, Q&A Office Hours, homework video assignments and small group sessions to help you kickstart your new channel or build upon your existing one.

Core Live Lectures will run twice a week, on Mondays and Thursdays at 16:00 GMT / 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET. Each live session will have 60-90 minutes of teaching, followed by an open Q&A with me. All the sessions will be recorded (and you’ll have lifetime access to them) so you can always work through stuff at your own pace if you prefer that approach.

GENERAL INFO
Instructor: Ali Abdal
Duration: 49:12:57
Released: Last updated

Download link

Ads

Trả lời

Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai.